top of page

The Sea View Cottage Conspiracy

Imagine Agatha Christie crossed with Murder, She Wrote...

In Aunt Kate and Lady Jane’s second light-hearted cozy mystery, Kate’s retired friend Norman West goes missing. But does his disappearance relate to a brutal murder?

England, June 1928

The relationship between aunt and niece continues to grow when Lady Jane comes to stay with Kate in Sandham-on-Sea.

However, instead of enjoying a week of fine dinners, long lunches, and clotted cream teas, they become entangled with Norman’s secret life and a murderous conspiracy – which Scotland Yard’s Inspector Ridley insists they stay away from.

Faced with an ensemble of suspicious tourists and local busybodies, our daring duo must unravel a tangle of lies and deception if they're to discover whodunnit.

Join Kate and Lady Jane in an entertaining 1920s cozy mystery. Perfect for fans of T. E. Kinsey, Verity Bright, and Lee Strauss.

Available on Amazon

bottom of page